DATA KELUARAN Shenzhen Lottery 23 PRIZE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 SZ23:1433 7512 1306 4253
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 SZ23:1432 8863 0769 4817
Monday, 28 November 2022 SZ23:1431 5027 5369 3267
Sunday, 27 November 2022 SZ23:1430 9763 9602 2536
Saturday, 26 November 2022 SZ23:1429 1130 4076 9382
Friday, 25 November 2022 SZ23:1428 7974 3866 0914
Thursday, 24 November 2022 SZ23:1427 8953 7934 6240
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 SZ23:1426 9431 3846 8293
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 SZ23:1425 7450 0559 5926
Monday, 21 November 2022 SZ23:1424 2137 2847 8643
Sunday, 20 November 2022 SZ23:1423 9140 8522 7038
Saturday, 19 November 2022 SZ23:1422 5399 9076 0274
Friday, 18 November 2022 SZ23:1421 1513 0854 7916
Thursday, 17 November 2022 SZ23:1420 5104 2387 7241
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 SZ23:1419 9217 7522 2516