DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 NY:944 5654 3809 8209
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 NY:943 3049 2277 9977
Monday, 28 November 2022 NY:942 9050 3059 9235
Sunday, 27 November 2022 NY:941 2735 6199 7088
Saturday, 26 November 2022 NY:940 6057 1238 8287
Friday, 25 November 2022 NY:939 0862 7713 4477
Thursday, 24 November 2022 NY:938 8678 4827 5527
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 NY:937 4698 7677 6766
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 NY:936 5725 2436 5048
Monday, 21 November 2022 NY:935 8965 6043 2424
Sunday, 20 November 2022 NY:934 3316 7356 4863
Saturday, 19 November 2022 NY:933 7543 0799 6577
Friday, 18 November 2022 NY:932 0977 5147 3204
Thursday, 17 November 2022 NY:931 9133 4591 9481
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 NY:930 5178 9229 9339